New Trier High School has announced its 2012 list of alumni honorees – that would be “leaders” in many fields of endeavor who will attract guests to a fund-raising event for the Alumni Association (and yes, New Trier is still a public high school.) The awards ceremony will be held on March 15th at the Hilton Orrington Hotel in Evanston. Learn all about it here.

This year’s honorees are:

  1. Michael Alter (1979)
  2. Ann-Margret (1959)
  3. Rahm Emanuel (1977)
  4. Alan Krensky (1969)
  5. Thomas Miller (1966)
  6. Martha Minow (1972)
  7. Michael S. Rogers (1977)
  8. James Sprayregen (1978)
  9. James Collins Warren (1942)
  10. Edward Zwick (1970)